“Night Sessions with Buddha” (Screenplay by Renee Ashley Baker). Happy St. Patrick’s Day 2017 ! Irish ! Ireland ! Boston! Caroline Kennedy ! Mel Gibson ! plus SuperYachts (and Cruises by Disney !)

Rose Kennedy

A  BOOK  ABOUT  IRELAND….

Did you know that Leon Uris was Presidential Mother  Rose Kennedy’s favorite author ? 

“Night Sessions With Buddha ”

A  “Spy Thriller”  by  Renee Ashley Baker  

(inspired  by the music of Chris Botti ….)

Enjoy Moore  Videos Starring Renee Ashley Baker

(and Produced by Renee Ashley Baker)…

HAPPY  ST. PATRICK’S DAY 2017 !!!

st-patricks-day-tartan-2017

St. Patricks Day

(Above “Green Champagne !!! )

NOW…NOTABLE   IRISH:

Caroline Kennedy

Above Caroline Kennedy (wearing Kelly green)

The Kennedys

Mel Gibson with

Above Mel Gibson and Rosa with little ______.

Mel of the Twizzler and Renee of the Red Vine ?

Below Mel the Academy Award Winning Director and Actor (of Irish descent)  in “Braveheart” which is all about a Scotsman…(Go Figure !!!)

Mel Gibson as Braveheart

LUXURY TRAVEL : 

SUMMER !

SUPERYACHTS  AND  CRUISES !!!

Below:  The Luxurious “Lioness V”

(Exclusively at:  Camper & Nicholsons)

Superyacht 7 Lioness V Camper & Nicholsons

Superyacht 8 Lioness V

CRUISE (AND SEE THE “NORTHERN  LIGHTS”)

cruise 1 northern lights

Cruise with Disney To See Northern Lights (Alaska !!!)

Northern Lights Cruise

HOW TO BOOK ?

Bill Fisher’s Fisher’s Travel 

Bill Fischer Fischer Travel

OR

AARP Expedia !!!

AARP Travel Center Expedia

NOW….

MOORE  VIDEOS  BY  RENEE ASHLEY BAKER

“Envy” Produced by  (and Starring ) Renee Ashley Baker

mega-yacht-tender

And…..

Thanks to Shawn Colvin and Renee Olstead, Chris Botti, Paul Hardcastle, Hiroshima, Galaxy and others.  Without whom these “video depictions” would not have been possible….

(Now enjoy “Social Media Social Butterfly” also Starring Renee Ashley Baker….)

ABOUT  RENEE  ASHLEY BAKER 

Renee Ashley Baker plans to reside at 50 United Nations Plaza and hopes to work for The New York Times.  Renee Ashley Baker also plans to reside in France in the House Chanel (and a 50 year Rothschild Mortgage) bought….

Renee Ashley Baker also plans to launch (in France) Erma French Perfume and Design (Celtic Lion/Manly Man for Neiman Marcus exclusively, ReneeAB9 Housewares for Roche Bobois exclusively,  Irmagard Handbags for Tiffany & Co exclusively and Champagne Socialite Cocktails (with  $90 million dollars in two “out of court settlements” and hopefully with The Wertheimers and The Rothschilds)

new-york-times

Cote d Azur

ST. PATRICK’S DAY (RANT)

To The Worldwide Press & Public

I’m always getting mad (angry) at people I haven’t even met yet because their business is “all around Colorado” being handled (“middle-managed”) by Colorado’s bums, hobos, dope runners, sex offenders, criminals, poor Mexicans, broke, mentally disable, and mentally ill.  Why is this ? And when did this “happen” ?  Every time I’d leave Colorado (since I was age 17 ½) and return, Colorado would be “less and less rich” and “more and more BROKE”.  I, was like, “Where did all these ‘poor’ come from ?  What happen to all the “hiking boots” and “ski parkas” ?.  The downtown Denver stores and lofts are all abandoned; and downtown Denver has become split into two parts: upper downtown for “the poor and the disable and the Mexicans” and lower downtown for the “white collar” people (upper downtown is where the 17th Street “financial district” the business district is located and upper downtown also still has The Broker Restaurant but, it now has along with the giant shrimp cocktail bowls, the “HOBO’s” who sleep in it’s doorways and stink it up so that it smells under your nose when you walk on that side of the street.  Needless to say, I, Renee Ashley Baker, always cross the street).  Anyway, everywhere I look now in Denver I see “poor hobos” aka “dope runners” being allowed to “rule the city” (even rule the cherry creek bike parks where the so called innercity “money people” do their bike riding).  Anyway, I got back to Colorado this last time (in 2003) and Colorado was “claiming” Los Angeles. Claiming to have Los Angeles’ business and even claiming to BE Los Angeles (???) For the past 5 years I, have been “verbally harassed” every time I said the word “New York” !!!.   This “poor” “middle-managing” Colorado has made the “entertainment industry” something I, Renee Ashley Baker, can’t stand now. Colorado has made “poor California” their “client” (Jerry Brown where are you ???)  Colorado has “coerced” and threatened me for the BROKE celebrity :  For 50 Cent, Chris Tucker, Forrest Whitaker, Nicholas Cage, and Johnny Depp. (For Pam Anderson ? Sharon Stone ?  Charlize Theron? The Jacksons ?) I laughed when a man (a white/Caucasian man I didn’t know) said, to me one time when I was on the “light rail” that I should “see what was going on out there in Los Angeles now”.  That they—the entertainment industry celebrities—were ALL POOR and running through the Target Store trying to push baskets to their cars in the parking lot before store security stopped them.  (The entertainment industry I, Renee Ashley Baker, am familiar with is the one where MEN, wearing $700 Gucci loafers, dared the “poor” struggling entertainer to “stick their head up”. And of course the “stripper pole entertainers” didn’t “dare” MIX WITH the “regular showbusiness”…!!!).

 (How long has Denver been after my “entertainment company” ??? )

 I, Renee Ashley Baker, DON’T WANT the entertainment industry anymore and it has to “change a lot” before I, Renee Ashley Baker, go anywhere near the “entertainment industry”. (Meaning I, Renee Ashley Baker, will have to “Executive Produce” myself, under my own “motion picture” deal, exclusively at Walt Disney Corp, in 2025). Until then, I, Renee Ashley Baker, will be in New York residing at 50 United Nations Plaza (in my and CP’s $10 million dollar condo).

 By the way, Colorado is not going to make that Sports Illustrated “swimsuit model” (Christie Brinkley) the “fashion and beauty industry”.  Colorado has been trying to do something with Christie Brinkley’s business since Denver’s BROKE Ricky Taubman !!!. Christie Brinkley should know that Colorado also has “Alexa’s” business; Christie can believe this or not but I don’t care anymore because I’ve become “sick and tired” of Colorado’s “duress/strong arm/muscle” tactics). 

I, Renee Ashley Baker, have been told (by men) that I’m a beauty since I was 12 years old (when I’d walk out of my Mother’s house in St. Louis Missouri wearing make up that made me look like I was 25).  If—If–I, Renee Ashley Baker, want to work in the beauty industry I Renee Ashley Baker, will “hire” Ford Models to rep me at La Mer, and at Jimmy Choo. BACKSTORY: I, Renee Ashley Baker, came along with models Verushka, Christina DeLorean, Lauren Hutton, Jerry Hall, and Claudia Schiffer….Years ago, while I was attending George Washington High School in Southeast Denver I, Renee Ashley Baker, had subscriptions to Vogue, Bazaar, Glamour and Seventeen Magazines.

SUSIE BLAKELY AT SEVENTEEN MAGAZINE (NOT CHRISTIE BRINKLEY AT SPORTS ILLUSTRATED !!!)

P.S.  I, Renee Ashley Baker, have invited Katie Ford and shoe designer Jimmy Choo, and Karl Lagerfeld and Keira Knightley to my New York condo for dinner and I hope these four and other New Yorkers will attend….). I, Renee Ashley Baker, have a $90 million dollar “out of court settlement coming”….

NEW YORK (NOT CALIFORNIA/COLORADO !!!)

NOW….Visit Other Social Media Sites (by Renee Ashley Baker) :

instagram-logo

View Insta Good  posted by Renee Ashley Baker (On Instagram) 

https://www.instagram.com/reneeab9nyc/

logo-twitter

View Tweets by Renee Ashley Baker (On Twitter)

https://twitter.com/reneeeurope

YouTube

View Videos by Renee Ashley Baker (On YouTube)

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClOQkosBB9RokG5PFyZdJMQ

