I Am France: Selfies by Renee Ashley Baker, #Never Again, #Beat The Devil, A New Plan?, France Under Attack,G20 Summit and President Obama, Self-Defense Training, Paris Match.

ROYALTY  FREE !   (TO THE PRESS/MEDIA)

The “Selfie Portraits” of Renee Ashley Baker (below) are “royalty free” to the worldwide/press media.

Selfie Portraits  by  Renee Ashley Baker   (“I  AM  FRANCE”)

 

Renee Ashley Baker I Am France 1

 

Renee Ashley Baker I Am France 2

 

Renee Ashley Baker I Am France 3

About the “I Am France” Selfies by Renee Ashley Baker:  

     I, Renee Ashley Baker, got up “out of my sick bed” (on Sunday morning) because I really wanted to make these “selfies”.  So, I, Renee Ashley Baker, took out my “gold make up case” and looked around for whatever I could use to “replicate” the French Flag….(As you can see in the photos above  I am “not” wearing any “make up”….just France’s Red, White and Blue….)

Renee Ashley Baker in Colorado 1

Renee Ashley Baker in Colorado 2

Above:  lt’s Tuesday (November 17, 2015) and I, Renee Ashley Baker, am up and out of my “sick bed” once again.  I, Renee Ashley Baker, had to go downtown (in a snow blizzard that had ceased snowing by the time I left for the “light rail”).   My errand?    I, Renee Ashley Baker, had to visit the “duty attorney” in the Colorado U.S. Attorney’s office.   I, Renee Ashley Baker, am wearing my “Neiman Marcus Coat”…. 

  Renee Ashley Baker is buying a new condo at 50 United Nations Plaza in New York City…(and Renee Ashley Baker is “heterosexual”…meaning …not “gay”….)

50 United Nations Plaza lobby

NOW…SOME NEW PLANS ?

(G20 Summit 2015)

G20 Summit 2015

NOW PERSONAL SELF-DEFENSE…

(Training To Think About…)

Kravmaga com

 kmw-official-training-center-krav-maga-worldwide-self-defense-fighting-fitness-85768306 

Gavin DeBecker  

Gavin De Becker

Paxton Quigly  

Paxton Quigley

 Want To Be Bullet Proof?  

Vescard Bullet Proof Ipad Cover

s-BULLET-PROOF-IPAD-CASE-large

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/07/19/bulletproof-ipad-case_n_1686750.html

Bullet Proof Clip Boards (made of  Kevlar)

kevlar_carbon_fiber_material_clipboard-r5e254b6c08954d2a877cc18ea12fd148_inckr_8byvr_512

http://www.zazzle.com/kevlar_carbon_fiber_material_clipboard-256974730824370120

SO NOW…. WHO DOES RENEE ASHLEY BAKER LOVE ?

CO CO CHANEL

Co Co Chanel

THE ROTHSCHILDS….(and Champagne Socialite ?)

Rothschild Champagne

I Love New York

WHERE ARE RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S FAVORITE MEN?

WITH RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S FAVORITE MATCHMAKER….

Janis Spindel Matchmaking

(You know the drill….Renee Ashley Baker’s “ideal man” has to be Jewish/Caucasian, 60-70 years of age….and a millionaire or billionaire….)

MOORE OF RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S FAVORITE COMPANIES BELOW…

ABC News

AT & T

JAMIE DOMINIC

Bowflex Treadclimber

RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S FRANCE HOUSE….

Cote d Azur

(The House Chanel–or a Rothschild Mortgage–Bought….)

Announcement

Re: THE RENEE ASHLEY BAKER SONG CATALOG

1.  The Renee Ashley Baker Song Catalog is NOT FOR SALE !

 2.   The “Renee Ashley Baker Song Catalog” will remain solely owned (100% owned) by “CP Irrevocable Trust”.

3.  The Renee Ashley Baker Song Catalog “may” be published by “CP Music Publishing Company”.  (CP Music Publishing Company will be solely owned –100% owned– by “CP Irrevocable Trust”).

4.  The Renee Ashley Baker Song Catalog will be “registered” with BMI or ASCAP (meaning registered by Renee Ashley Baker).  The Renee Ashley Baker Song Catalog BMI/ASCAP registration will specify “NO PERFORMING RIGHTS AVAILABLE”.

(Meaning No Covers, No Usage, and No Sale of the songs in the Renee Ashley Baker Song Catalog).  

 5.  The Renee Ashley Baker Song Catalog “may” set up a 7-10 year “Label Distribution Deal” with Columbia Records (although Columbia Records–aka Sony–will not, NOT own any percentage of said “label” NOR own any percentage of said “copyrights”).

Beyonce and Mariah and Rihanna still aren’t singers…. No to Diana Ross, and No to David Geffen. No to 50 Cent, and No to Kanye West –who is “designing junk”).  No to That Ugly Denver/Juarez Christina Aguillera, and No to Denver/Juarez Ariana Grande.

NO TO UNIVERSAL AND NO TO WARNER BROS/INTERSCOPE and NO TO KIM BASINGER.

Interscope Records

Dark Victory by Dan E Moldea

and….

Announcement 5

I Don’t Care If “Rap and Hip Hop” Ain’t Selling…

Click link  to read new announcement !

http://www.JFKRFKAshley.Blogspot.com

 

 

 

 

 

  

