411 UPDATES…FROM RENEE ASHLEY BAKER (“I LOVE NEW YORK!”)

Samantha aka Mommy by Renee Ashley Baker All Rights Reserved 0110152250

Samantha aka Mommy by Renee Ashley Baker….All Rights Reserved

AND….

Philliipe New York

Phillipe

Phillipe Chow

Restaurant Icon (Phillipe Chow) will, hopefully, cater my “Champagene and Caviar Canape” reception during Fashion Week 2015 for ReneeAB9 and The Erma Foundation’s “A Very Special Affair”.

and…THE MAN….

Steven Meisel

Fashion Icon (Steven Meisel) will hopefully photograph Renee Ashley Baker in New York City for her Fashion Week launch 2015 of ReneeAB9…..

and….the news

Re: THE CRIPS AND THE BLOODS

the-beautiful-mrs-A-wearing-diamond-pendant-1-jpg1

My Mother–Lady Erma/Irma (an Eastern Star, an U.S. Air Force Mother and a U.S. Army Wife) had $262,000 in her bank account when she died. And, My Mother (Lady Erma/Irma) had, over the years, purchased (bought and paid for) 2 houses (Meaning a mini mansion in St. Louis Missouri that had been brought over piece by piece from France–by a Judge) and (a house just off Monaco Parkway in Denver Colorado). My Mother (Lady Erma/Irma) was always, gracious and elegant and she was as I’ve previously told you a “Ballet Mom” who paid for my “ballet lessons” (I, Renee Ashley Baker, danced “en pointe” at age 9). I, Renee Ashley Baker, hereby RESOLVE to “honor and respect” my Mother (Lady Erma/Irma) because she was and will always be over and above the “entertainment” industry. SO, for my Mother (Lady Erma/Irma) I, Renee Ashley Baker, RESOLVE to launch Erma French Perfume and Design’s RENEEAB9 in New York City at a fashion show –during fashion week….

SAVE THE DATE
FASHION WEEK NEW YORK 2015!
A FASHION SHOW TO BENEFIT
THE ERMA FOUNDATION’S “FASHION WALKS FOR AUTISM”
A VERY SPECIAL AFFAIR
FEATURING “RENEEAB9” COLLECTION FOR 2016
A CHAMPAGNE AND CAVIAR CANAPE RECIPTION AFTER THE SHOW

SHOUT OUT TO: BARNEY’S (Mr. Lee, Can you provide the menswear? RENEEAB9 is a designer line of “men’s briefcases” that will sell for $300-$1000….)

SHOUT OUT TO: FORD MODELS (Mr Diamond, Can you give me a good price on 25 Male Models?)

SHOUT OUT TO: NEW YORK HOTELS (Can you “lease/rent” me a venue…a Ballroom where I can hold my ERMA FOUNDATION fashion show suring fashion week?)

SHOUT OUT TO: HUGHES DIRECT TV (Mr. Hunter, Can you broadcast my “Documentary Film” about my launch on Hughes Direct TV? I’m giving this “documentary film” –North American and Canada rights–FREE OF CHARGE)….

MY MOTHER ERMA/IRMA’S ROYAL TEAM….

Photo by Renee Ashley Baker All Rights Reserved 3a 0106150817

(BURNS AND ALLEN)

Photo by Renee Ashley Baker All Rights Reserved 1 0105151055_0001_01

(OLIVER WENDELL AND EVE)

AND….

AND….

AND….

RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S ROYAL TEAM?

WHY COCO AND PIERRE (OF COURSE)

Co Co and Pierre

Chanel 5

RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S FAVORITE SNACKS (FOR 2015)

Sara Lee Pound Cake

Canada Dry Ginger Ale

RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S FAVORITE FITNESS BAND (FOR 2015)

IT GIVES THE WEARER EMAL AND TEXT MESSAGES

Microsoft Fitness Band

RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S FAVORITE STREAMING DEVICE AND FAVORITE SMART PHONE (FOR 2015)

Amazon Fire Phone

Amazon Fire TV

RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S FAVORITE CAMERA (FOR 2015)

I, Renee Ashley Baker, will be “publishing” a “2015 Calendar” (on Zazzle) using all POLOROID photos taken by Renee Ashley Baker

Poloroid Socialmatic

NOW….FOR THE UNHAPPY NEWS (FOR 2015)…..

Denver Colorado is Crip Town (and Marijuana Town)….

Dark Victory by Dan E Moldea

Interscope Records

No to Universal Studios and No to Warner Bros Interscope….

I Love New York

THANK YOU FOR RESCUING ME NEW YORK!

.

Tags: , , , , , , ,