Happy All Hallows EVE! Happy Halloween by Renee Ashley Baker

October 31, 2014 (Halloween)

To All The Friends and Fans (That I Have Left….LOL)

ONE of my favorite movies to watch , when I was a girl growing up in St. Louis, was –and is–“Three Faces of Eve” (starring Joanne Woodward). Know where I’m going…right…so–I’ve decided to try and stop all of my “long winded” diatribes and just use Avatars, from now on, to express my feelings. WHAT EVER THEY MAY BE! In other words using these avatars may be a new way to help me KEEP MY BIG MOUTH SHUT….
From now on, you–my readers–will get to see–the following …a brand new me…named: Renee Ashley Baker as:
1. Eve Mars (She; er–I, have the “final word” and well, I won’t, wont’ keep repeating).
2. Eve Ling (She; er–I, have the “final bad word” , meaning– watch out for “flying profanities”).
3. Eve Hampton (She; er–I, well; It’s all self explanatory, isn’t it”.

CLICK ON GHOST TO VIEW RENEE ASHLEY BAKER ON TRIPOD:

Halloween Ghost

Tags: