“Perils of Showbusiness” by Renee Ashley Baker (Why I Say No!)…#Entertainment News…#Celebrity News…#Hot Topics

Happy Sad

(OPEN LETTER TO THE PUBLIC)

I thought I’d let the public know what type of crooked SH_T is going on here in Denver Colorado….

1. It appears there is something called “Middle Management”. I gather “middle” refers to geographical location? (Such as “middle of the country” between LA and New York). Or “Middle Management” possibly refers to being without a “talent agent” or without a “talent manager” (say for instance an “act” not yet signed to a major record label but “showing promise”). Or “Middle Management” is something with The Crips that “targets talent” trying to “break into showbusiness”…..

2. What these “Middle Managers” do is “steer” (this “steering” is done via COERCION, THREAT, DURESS AND INTIMIDATION).

3. Who signs Crip Stars? It appears that these “not-in-showbusiness criminals” (aka “Middle Managers”) tell “TARGETED TALENT” who they MUST “do business with”. For some reason Denver’s “Middle Managers” steer their “targeted talent” to three companies and they are: Universal/MCA, Warner Bros/Interscope, and ICM. (I believe these Denver Criminals are trying to make “DreamWorks SKG” their 4th company. YES DREAMWORKS !). What I believe is going on is that the “rap music industry” has gone bust–broke–and is not NOT making money. I believe “Interscope” is broke and can’t “drain itself” anymore. So–the Criminals (at least those “stalking” around Denver) have figured its time for them to follow Interscope founder (Dave Geffen) over to DreamWorks where they can start “draining” there too. (I won’t do this to DreamWorks). These Denver “Criminals” are trying to beauregard over Steven Spielberg and Jeff Katzenberg. How? In Denver these “criminals” are walking arund saying “Geffen” is going to pay. WHY? I have not asked Geffen to pay me. (Besides nobody in the “industry” calls him “Geffen”. They say either “Dave Geffen” or “David”. I, for one, refuse to help Denver criminals (Denver “Middle Management”) syphon money out of DreamWorks. I’ve been trying to tell this for five years but no one would listen!.
BACKSTORY
On “Geffen” (aka Dave Geffen aka Dave aka David). I, Renee Ashley Baker, have been going to Los Angeles since I was 17 and 1/2 years old. (I, Renee Ashley Baker, never slack as I was a frequenter at the HardRock Café in Beverly Hills and at the downtown “weekend club” (a disco) that Princess Stephanie and her then boyfriend used to own. It was a “club” frequented by rich handsome white guys in Lotus sports cars)…Anyway…this–is what I know about “Dave Geffen”. I know that Dave Geffen’s career began–literally–in the “mailroom”. (Dave Gefen was one of the William Morris “mailroom” showbusiness geniuses). Dave Geffen soon moved himself into a “job” at Warner Bros becoming a “big whig” (an “impressario”) so important to “music” that Warner Bros gave Dave his own label aka “Geffen Records”. (BackStory on the BackStory: Dave–not gay in those days–was cohabiting with Cher. Dave was trying to get Cher out of her “$1 a year contract” with Sonny. Cher became the first “act” signed to the new Geffen Records. (I, Renee Ashley Baker, still “can’t stand” Cher). Anyway….once again things went so “great for Dave” –the Golden Boy of the “music industry” — that soon once again Warner Bros was offering to “buy out” Dave Geffen (and I do recall and will never forget that number “$700 Million Dollars”). Dave Geffen accepted the offer and for a while was dating every “starlet”. (I recall his being linked to the fashion heiress, model and actress Marissa Berenson. Whom, I, Renee Ashley Baker, would like to become for the owners of Chanel)…Anyway…somehow Dave started a new company (which puzzled everybody because it was said that he had signed a “non-compete clause” with Warner Bros Records); the new company was called “Interscope”. Dave held onto his often printed title “Music Impresario” for years then THAT offer came to join two other “Golden Boys” in a new company….(BackStory #3: Dave Geffen sold his company “Interscope” to three people: Two music execs and the CAPO they had “dangling” around their necks)…..Crooked Denver is trying to “hand me” the same bullsh_T. Dumb Denver, Denver’s Mentally ill, the Shantytown Poor of Englewood, Little Crip Sambo, and the “half-a-Capos with Soapy Smith” are ALL trying to tell ME who I must “do business with”; and…they keep saying the name “Geffen”. WHY? I am not even in music. I am not NOT a musician. (Meaning that I am not a singer and I don’t play any musical instruments). So…WHY are Denver Criminals saying “Geffen will pay” ? Are these Denver Criminals looking for a “front” a “shill” to hand out money? Well I, Renee Ashley Baker, will not “hand out money” and I, Renee Ashley Baker, will not NOT set up any “movie payrolls” nor “record cd deals” at Universal/MCA, nor at Warner Bros/Interscope, nor with ICM nor with those I’ve previously said NO to. (Any deal that I may, MAY have had with “DreamWorks SKG” would have been offered to ME personally by Steven Spielberg or Jeffrey Katzenberg…not by Denver’s “Middle Management Criminals”. So, because of this “MESS” any and all deals with “DreamWorks SKG” ARE NOW GONE. GONE! As I, Renee Ashley Baker, will not, NOT lead Denver’s “Crud and Criminals” (aka Denver’s Middle Management) over to “Dreamworks’ coffers”. I, Renee Ashley Baker, will not allow those in Denver insulting me and insulting my Mother to “have/own/use” Renee Ashley Baker to make “showbusiness money”…..I, Renee Ashley Baker, will not, NOT let “Gang Bangers” nor “CAPOS” into the door to DRAIN “DreamWorks”).
P.S. If I, Renee Ashley Baker, am able, I, Renee Ashley Baker, may MAY sign an “exclusive” 7 Year Deal with Disney/ABC for a “game show” that I created which is to be owned by CP Irrevocable Trust. Disney/ABC would get “Network Broadcast Rights” and “Worldwide Syndication Rights” and I, Renee Ashley Baker would get from Disney/ABC $30 Million Dollars a year for 5 years….

***I, RENEE ASHLEY BAKER, AM EXPECTING AN “OUT OF COURT SETTLEMENT”….AND…I, RENEE ASHLEY BAKER, WILL BE MOVING TO NEW YORK.

P.S.P.S. By the way if its NO to DreamWorks then its no to Warner Bros/Interscope, No to Universal/MCA, No to Peter Guber, No to Pam Greer, No to NBC TV network, No to CBS TV network, No to Mitt Romney, No to Adelson, No to Oprah Winfrey, No to Gail King, No to John Elway, No to an IPO and…ALSO…No to Nicholas Cage, No to Sylvester Stallone, No to Robert DeNiro, No to George Clooney, No to Brad Cooper, No to Danny DeVito, No to Madonna, No to Lady GaGa, No to Charlize Theron, No to Angelina Jolie, No to Julia Roberts, No to Diane Lane, No to Pam Anderson, No to Carrie Underwood, No to Miley Cyrus, No to Katy Perry, No to Janet Jackson, No to Yolanda Adams, No to Jill Scott, No to Nicki Manaj, No to Rihanna, No to Snoop Dogg, No to Dr. Dre and No to Eminem, (Okay?)…. No to Jennifer Lopez, No to Lil Kim, No to Mary Blige, No to Beyoncé, No to Jay-Z, No to Sean Puffy Combs, No to The Bellagio Hotel, No to The Venitian Hotel, No to California, No to Football and No to all others who I, Renee Ashley Baker, have previously said “NO” to.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,