NEW FUR — NEW VIDEO– GREAT COCO (Chanel, Paris France and Renee Ashley Baker)

  • I, Renee Ashley Baker, always have to “clear things up”; So…here I go again….”NO” to underwriters and “NO” to hedgefunds….

    …..Now I will (WILL) be shopping for a “fur coat” when I get to New York in November (2012)….I think I’ll start my search at J Mendel ?

    Below…the fabulous Anna Wintour (of Vogue) wearing white fur….

    (and YES Ms. Wintour your house is one of the houses I’d like to see in New York City….)

    Below the fabulous Ashley Greene wearing a fur jacket….

    Below J Mendel Waistcoat 2012….

    Below J Mendel Fashion Week 2012

    Below On The Rack at J Mendel 2012

    Below “Love Potion #9”

    VIEW NEW VIDEO….
    STARRING….. RENEE ASHLEY BAKER….Click on Video Cam Below To View…..

    YES TO MY JANIS SPINDEL MEN….

    and…. yes to “Fashion and Beauty”… (And So She Goes)….

    The Beautiful Mrs. A

    You see… I, Renee Ashley Baker, have only ONE MOTHER and out of respect for my Mother….

    THE EXCEPTION: My “XM Sirius” radio show to be broadcast from Paris France…..(No to CBS radio)

    Renee Ashley Baker and Her Mother below (Big and Little Chanel)…

    CoCo #9? CoCo Chanel pictured above in 1909…..CoCo discovered and bottled “Chanel #5” aka THE FIFTH ELEMENT…..

    RENEE ASHLEY BAKER WILL BE MOVING TO PARIS FRANCE TO LAUNCH “ERMA FRENCH PERFUME AND DESIGN” (HOPEFULLY WITH THE WERTHEIMER BROTHERS)…..AND TO “GET MARRIED” IN GREECE….on an Island…..

    NOW….

    TO KEEP TRACK OF THE “LITTLE ONES”…..CLICK ON “BRACELET” BELOW……

    SCROLL DOWN……FOR SECURITY (HOME AND BODY)

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,