RENEE’S FAVORITES….plus shout out To Tiffany & Co, Sotheby’s, Ford Modeling, at&t, GM (plus Gotta A Rental House in The Hamptons?)

Renee Ashley Baker’s favorite “wet suit” ….A Ford Modeling Gig for Renee?

Renee Ashley Baker’s favorite nail polish….HARD CANDY….

p l u s l i s t e n

TO HEAR MUSIC TO “SUNSHINE REMIX” CLICK ON MICROPHONE ABOVE….

p l u s

I, Renee Ashley Baker would like to meet with the Chairman and/or President of Tiffany & Co (in New York) abut my designing (for Tiffany & Co) the “Irmigard” crocodile handbag….Which will sell for $3,000 – $10,000.

p l u s

Dear Sotheby’s Auction House: As previously stated, I, Renee Ashley Baker, would like to meet with you (in New York) about your “auctioning” 9 of my photographs to a European “art collector”. I’d like a “million dollar guarantee” (although I will sell/auction two other photographs for a minimum bid of $10,000 each).

p l u s

Dear Rental House Owners: Have you got a house in South Hampton or East Hampton that you can rent on “flexible terms”?

p l u s

Dear Ford Modeling Agency: As previously stated I, Renee Ashley Baker, would like to meet with you (in New York) about your “representing me” as a “spokes model” for AT&T, GM, Moet Champagne, Chanel, Jimmy Choo…..

p l u s

Yes, the New York MEN in Janis Spindel’s “rolodex” will be able to email, text message and phone Renee Ashley Baker. (I am seriously looking for a husband so I expect you “MEN” to be serious too….)

and here’s Renee….

(Scroll Down To View Videos Starring Renee)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,