Happy Passover….The Trip….(plus guess who?)

 

Renee  Ashley  Baker’s  new    “Easter   Shoes”

 

 

 

p l u s

                                           ALTER   EGO ?

 

                                                                     oR

 

                                        EGO    ALTERED

 

 

a n d

 

HAPPY  PASSOVER  !!!

P L U S

SHOUT OUT TO MY MAGAZINE PUBLISHERS:

I,  Renee Ashley Baker,  would like the following magazines to “promote” my reality TV show (which  I am proposing for TLC and Netflix TV ):

    a.  Gentlemen’s Quarterly (GQ)

    b.   Esquire

   c.    Vanity Fair

   d.    Interview

    e.   Cosmopolitan

    f.    Town & Country

   g.   Architectural Digest

  h.    Harper’s Bazaar

  i.     Vogue

           among others. . . .

 

 plus

SHOUT OUT TO THE POLITICOS:

1.  I Renee Ashley Baker, will NOT endorse Donald Trump.

2.  I, Renee Ashley Baker, will NOT endorse President Obama.

3.  I, Renee Ashley Baker, will BE MOVING to France to  design handbags (for Tiffany & Co? and Princess Kate Middleton ?) to launch my perfume line (with Chanel Corp  30/70 split?) and….and….to “Get Married”.

     And  So….

NEW VIEW  http://reneeashleybaker.tripod.com/id13.html

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


