New Years Resolutions From Renee Ashley Baker

THE “OCTO-MEL”….

SHOUTOUT TO MEL GIBSON: “Happy Birthday Mel!”

RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS (FOR 2010)

1. A WEDDING: I, Renee Ashley Baker, plan to “get married” during the year 2010 to a handsome blue-eyed man (I have 150 men that I have been “love matched” with on eHarmony).

2. AN EXERCISE ROUTINE: I, Renee Ashley Baker, plan to “stick to” my exercise routine in the year 2010 of Nordic Trac ski machine, ballet bar and Jonathan Urla pilates.

3. A MODEL LIFE: I, Renee Ashley Baker, plan to “sign a contract with” Ford Modeling Agency (in New York City).

4. AN OPERA: I, Renee Ashley Baker, plan to “attend the opera” in the year 2010 (I have never liked R & B)

5. A RESEARCH PROJECT: I, Renee Ashley Baker, plan to “self fund” my “autism research project” in November of 2010. My charity will be called, “Special Olympics 2” and I will headquarter my charity in Monaco Monte Carlo (I, Renee Ashley Baker, want to clarify that I am NOT with grandmothers, meaning that I do NOT have any grandchildren because I DO NOT HAVE ANY CHILDREN (besides–I’m not old enough to be a grandmother !) However I will have my charity “Special Olympics 2” to raise and dote over in the year 2011…)

plus….

FOUR SHOUTOUTS TO:

SURI!

Suri Cruise in Red Dress

“A BODACIOUS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO SURI CRUISE” FROM RENEE ASHLEY BAKER

and to:

THE SIMPSONS….

The Simpons

“HAPPY 20TH ANNIVERSARY TO THE SIMPSONS” FROM RENEE ASHLEY BAKER

and to:

ZAVELLA: I, Renee Ashley Baker, will have Zavella put my face on a T-Shirt. Zavella is located in Cherry Creek Shopping Center and sells
T-shirts made of organically grown cotton. (Entrepreneur Zavella began by selling her T-shirts in Farmer’s Markets.)

and to:

WEDDING SINGERS

A WEDDING IN 2010 FOR RENEE ASHLEY BAKER ?

(Renee Ashley Baker has 155 Men on eHarmony To “Date”….25 of them live in Colorado….HI, GUYS, I’LL BE SEEING YA !)

plus…

I, Renee Ashley Baker, will be living in Highlands Ranch (Denver) during the year 2010..CLICK WORDS SHEA HOMES HIGHLANDS RANCH DENVER below to see beautiful Highlands Ranch homes (which sell for $500,000 – $1,000,000 )

Shea Homes Highlands Ranch Denver

plus….

ABOUT RENEE ASHLEY BAKER

After moving to Highlands Ranch (in Denver) Renee Ashley Baker will be signing a contract with Ford Modeling Agency to be a SpokesModel for 21 Companies–for $21 million dollars. (Companies that include Chanel cosmetics–“Renee Perfume by Chanel”, Jimmy Choo, AT&T, IBM Computers, Rolex, General Motors and Swarovski for a line of jewelry boxes designed by Renee Ashley Baker to be called, “Pandora’s Box”).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


