About Renee Ashley Baker’s Photographs

"Fakes" by Renee Ashley Baker

“Fakes” by Renee Ashley Baker.  (Copyright 2008 by Renee Ashley Baker.  All Rights Reserved).

1.  I, Renee Ashley Baker, am planning to have “art museum quality” prints made of my photographs  (prints/lithographs to be signed and numbered) .

2.  I, Renee Ashley Baker, am planning to have my photographs  “exhibited” in “art museums”  in Boston, New York City, London, Berlin, Copenhagen, Oslo, Moscow or St. Petersberg and Hong Kong or Shanghai. 

3.  I, Renee Ashley Baker (aka Renay  Ashley),  OWN  100% — of “ALL” of my photographs (see Flickr.com). 

       

 

"Champagne" by Renee Ashley Baker

“Champagne” by Renee Ashley Baker (Copyright 2003 by Renee Ashley Baker.  All Rights Reserved)

(Below ) “HIS BY RENEE ASHLEY BAKER (Copyright 2009 by Renee Ashley Baker.  All Rights Reserved)

untitled

(All Photographs Above Taken By Renee Ashley Baker With A Motorola Camera Phone and a Sony Camera Phone)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


