GLAMOROUS WEDNESDAY: OPERA!

                                        

                                NOTABLES

To See (and behold)….

“DOCTOR  ATOMIC” …. J. Robert Oppenheimer “the opera”

and….

“EXILED” …. Renee Ashley Baker’s aside: “To The Victoire Goes The Spoiled”….

and….

NO TO “THE PHIPPS FAMILY”. 

        I’VE ALREADY SAID “no” to Colorado so–this means “NO” to the “third string” Phipps Family of Colorado.   I, Renee Ashley Baker,  have the Kennedy’s and the Rockefellers, Okay?

and….

   I, Renee Ashley Baker, am “going to move to Boston” to work with Senator Edward M Kennedy.  (I’ll have my “favorite” winter food –Clam Chowder–once a week during the winter and I’m looking forward to  “Senator Kennedy’s Chowder”).

    IF–IF–I decide to “Executive Produce” a motion picture I will sign with DISNEY MOTION PICTURE DISTRIBUTION .   Disney Corporation will distribute Renee Ashley Baker’s first motion picture, in movie theatres worldwide, under an output deal valued at $53.5 million dollars.  U.S. Senator Edward M Kennedy will “remain” my co-producer/consultant. 

    However, at this writing, NO Motion Picture, NO TV Show and NO book….

Renee Ashley Baker’s leading men (at Disney):  MEL GIBSON, HARRISON FORD, VAL KILMER, TOM CRUISE, BRAD PITT, RICHARD GERE,

   

