Friday: The Future Is Boston Massachusettes

 

 But first ….

 NOW SHOWING:  AT  A  THEATRE  NEAR  YOU

Movie To See:  “I.O.U.S.A” (opened August 27th) at selected theatres near you.  This film is a “documentary” about the United State’s $53 Trilion Dollar Debt.

“I.O.U.S.A” was produced by U.S. Comptroller General David Walker.  His “3 Step” recovery program for this bad  U. S. economy ?   First, he says:

1.  Stop Digging

2.  Have A Plan

3.  Have Means and Mechanisms (so you don’t fall back into debt).

See the movie (or read the book)

plus

RENEE ASHLEY BAKER’S BOSTON ….In A Bubble ?

                               

“BOSTON BUBBLE CITYSCAPE”  by  howlinhill on Flickr

and

“HELLO BOSTON SOCIETY HERE I COME”   says Renee Ashley Baker

    I, Renee Ashley Baker, have said “NO” to the movie business and my answer will stay “NO”.   Also “NO” to Emmys.  (This means “NO” to TV).   

      I, Renee Ashley Baker, will give COCKTAIL PARTIES in Boston and give CHARITY PARTIES in Boston to benefit Special Olympics, the Riverkeepers,  and the American Cancer Society.  There’ll be BELUGA CAVIAR triangles and the MOET will flow….

and….the party dresses will “rustle”

Renee Ashley Baker will wear Chanel’s “little black dress” in Boston…. 

                                        

Renee Ashley Baker will wear Chanel’s “royal purple” in Boston

Renee Ashley Baker will wear Chanel’s Chinchilla  in Boston….

(The above looks like a coat that I owned a long time ago but…. was of course “faux chinchilla”)

Renee Ashley Baker’s “White Wedding?”

(above, Chanel wedding gown shown at Chanel’s 2008 fall/winter couture show in Paris)…..

DEAR MR KARL LAGERFELD (Captain of Chanel): Can you make the above dresses freebies so I don’t  have to attend Boston cocktail parties wearing my slip ?  (Mr. Jimmy Choo is giving me “free shoes”)….

Plus….NO TO DENIRO, NO TO VIGGO MORTENSON, AND NO TO COERCION:    This “organized crime” cowtown called Denver Colorado  is still trying to “extort me” when I’ve decided that there will be No movie production, no book and no tv show.  The “organized crime” sitting in this Denver Public Library is now trying to “coerce me” to do business with Viggo Mortenson.  Viggo Mortenson will “GO TO PRISON”. 

Denver’s “poor” have to “do WITHOUT” Renee Ashley Baker’s help and Denver’s “poor” have to SET UP A METH LAB  or  ROB A BANK.

2.  The “organized crime” sitting in this Denver Public Library keep saying that I am going to meet some “Italians with publishers”.   These Italians will “GO TO PRISON TOO”.  I am NOT  going to “meet any Italians”.  And no Italian is my son–I have NO SON who is Italian. 

3.    The “organized crime” sitting in this Denver Public Library keeps trying to “force me” into motion picture production but I will NOT allow any movie production.   

4.   I don’t care whether Denver “respects” crazy or not Denver is NOT  going to get any “papers” from crazy Renee Ashley Baker.  So Denver is going to LEAVE RENEE ASHLEY BAKER ALONE about papers.  I, Renee Ashley Baker, am the “NUT HOUSE” so–Denver had better LEAVE ME ALONE about money.   I “Tore Up” the papers so leave me alone here in Denver.  I “Tore Up” the book so leave me alone here in Denver.  There will be “NO Book”.   I “Tore Up” the book so that Denver “criminals” couldn’t break into my house and steal papers.  Shirley, Fofi, Rosa Ann, Black Barbara, Black Beggin Megan, Cindy, and Mexican Jesse should all “go to prison” for “COERCION” “EXTORTION” and “RACKETEERING”.   I, Renee Ashley Baker, am “Crazy” so what does Denver keep bothering me about for ?   I WILL NOT accept $10 million dollars.  I DO NOT WANT $10 million dollars. 

5.  I, Renee Ashley Baker,  am CRAZY and I, Renee Ashley Baker, am  just  going to “sit in Boston” in my $3 million dollar condominium that I’m buying with $3 million dollars I’m getting from Senator Edward M Kennedy.   I’m NOT going to “sit here in Denver”.   I AM going to sit in BOSTON.   I WANT Boston Massachusettes where I will live for the 25-40 years.  I will not accept $10 million I will only accept a $3 million dollar condominium in Boston that I’m getting from Senator Edward M Kennedy.

6.  I, RENEE ASHLEY BAKER, WAS BORN AND RAISED IN ST. LOUIS MISSOURI AND I, RENEE ASHLEY BAKER, AM LEAVING FOR BOSTON ON SUNDAY ….

7.  DENVER WILL NEVER NEVER TELL RENEE ASHLEY BAKER WHAT TO DO.  DENVER WILL STOP “EXTORTING” RENEE ASHLEY BAKER.  

8.  NO TO MADONNA (Madonna is still the “Dog” that I’m not going to let sniff up underneath my dress and Lourdes is still a “Dog” too).  NO to Warner, No to Warner Bros.  No To Gale Hurd and No to Gail Katz .  Both Gale Hurd and Gail Katz will “GO TO PRISON” for extortion, coercion and racketeering.  NO to CBS, No to NBC, No to Universal, No to Grammercy, No to MCA/Farm, No to rappers, No to rap music, NO to singers and No to the music industry.

9.  SCROLL DOWN….

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


