HISTORY MONDAY: OJT

 

  

 FROM GOVERNOR’S MANSION TO THE “WHITE  HOUSE”  ?

         When pitbulls fly…. 

 

                         

(above, former governors Carter, Reagan and Clinton)

above Pitbull ( Er–I mean–Palin )

PLUS…

How does she travel ?

                                                       

Vice Presidential nominee Sarah Palin said, “No private jets”.  So….when Sarah travels she may travel First Class V.I.P. or she may just “go online” like everybody else….Here are some travel friendly “travel sites” online that you may wish to explore.

1.  CorporateTravelSafety.com

2.  Smythson.com

3.  Megellans.com

4.  Flight001.com 

5.  Patagonia.com   OR….perhaps my travel agent which is:

6.  Fisher’s Travel  in NYC (specializing in luxury/jet set travel)….

PLUS…

Let’s not forget the Pitbull’s (I mean Palin’s) boss….

Presidential Candidate John McCain….

plus….

re BOSTON:   I, RENEE ASHLEY BAKER, WILL BE MOVING TO BOSTON MASSACHUSETTES

View My Tripod: http://reneeashleybaker.tripod.com

 special thanks: “Luggage” by nhanusek on Flickr

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


