Future Friday: More Shout Outs!

                              

 A suggestion for Homeland?  I’d call em The One Adam 12 “Pooch Patrol” (Er–how about “One Adam K-9”?. )

plus…. 

John McCain “is” my candidate for President. 

(Renee’s Aside/Shoutout:  Hello to Rudy Giuliani !)

                                    

plus….HOUSE FOR SALE

As I told Senator Edward M Kennedy I am SELLING Aurora’s house.  As soon as the sale of the house “closes” I will catch a flight to Boston.   I will bring the cash from the sale of Aurora’s house to Boston.  I have “important” business that I must complete with Senator Edward M Kennedy in Boston.  ( Note: There will be “No Book”.    I “Tore Up” the book for my mother).

  U. S. Senator Edward M Kennedy

                                Goddess  Themis

 

SCROLL  DOWN FOR  MORE

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


