Glamorous Wednesday’s Friday Favorites (music)

                              THIS SUMMER….

 

RENEE FOR HIM….

RENEE FOR HIM (AND HER)….

RENEE FOR “THE NEXT GENERATION”….

Rabtelevision: www.rabtelevision.spaces.live.com

DISNEY AND RENEE:  Disney will distribute Renee Ashley Baker’s first motion picture, in movie theatres worldwide, under an “output deal” valued at $53.5 million dollars.  Renee Ashley Baker will make a “profit” of $104.3 million dollars….

Renee Ashley Baker resides in Washington DC….

NO TO DENVER COLORADO: The “poor, broke, dirty, C-list, shakedown, cowtown” named Denver is NOT going to “break into my house and steal papers” and Denver is NOT going to “build my Chinese libraries” and Denver is NOT going to get (EXTORT) any of my  $53.5 million dollars (and certainly won’t get any of my $104.5 million dollars.  Okay?  Now leave me alone Cowtown !

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


