FUTURE FRIDAY: THE FITZGERALDS

 

 

Globetrotter Luggage 

Globetrotter Luggage….Carried by “The Queen”

 

                                                                      Lilly Pulitzer Spring Collection 2008 

                                         Lilly Pulitzer Spring Collection 2008

 

Princess Diane von Furstenberg Spring Collection 2008 

Princess Diane von Furstenberg Spring Collection 2008

 

                                                                        Chanel Resort Collection 2008 

                                                 Chanel Resort Collection 2008

 

Chanel Spring Collection 2008 

Chanel Spring Collection 2008….”A Tartain Doll”

 

                                                                                                  Chanel Spring Collection 2008 

                                       Chanel Spring Collection 2008

 

Chanel Spring Collection 2008 evening

Chanel Spring Collection Evening 2008

 

 

                          DIARY:  “DESTINATION  HYANNISPORT”

         I have decided to visit Hyannisport (aka “The Kennedy Compound”)….I will stay for 30-60 days (during the months of July and August 2008)….I have decided to visit Hyannisport for two reasons–(1) it “is” the home of  the legendary President John Fitzgerald Kennedy (he was and still “is” America’s “favorite”  U.S. President) and  (2) I must make the trip to Hyannisport  for “history’s sake”  (and so that I can talk with and meet “my” Kennedy family)….I have decided to “keep a diary” of my stay at Hyannisport also–for “history’s sake”….  (I may or may not “go sailing” on one of those “famous Kennedy boats”).  I will also get to visit the “JFK Library” in Boston–which I will include in “my screenplay”….

   MY PACKING LIST:   My packing list, for Hyannis Port,  will include all the items pictured above plus– 6 pairs of  Jackie O “Bernardo Sandals” .  I will also pack my black Jimmy Choo evening pumps, my Tiffany sunglasses, a Mikimoto Pearl choker with matching pearl bracelet, and a gold Judith Lieber evening clutch…I will Executive Produce my motion picture and U.S. Senator Edward M Kennedy will co-produce and consult….I will make $104.3 million dollars but President John F. Kennedy and U.S. Senator Robert F. Kennedy both–want it that way….

MY MAGAZINE LIST:  Conde Nast, Hearst, Fairchild, Washington Post/Newsweek, Mort Zuckerman’s Publications.  (I, Renee Ashley Baker, will appear on the cover of 22 magazines…)

  

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


