Glamorous Wednesday: Renee’s Chanel Lace

                                    Chanel Evening Lace

                      I have already prepared my Chanel “order”.     I am buying the   outfit (pictured above) to wear out and about in Washington DC….Senator Edward M. Kennedy will be taking me to dinner.  (I will be sending a photo of my dinner with Senator  Kennedy–and Mrs Kennedy– to the editor of the “society page” of   “Town & Country”   magazine….)

     What a fabulous look for evening.  (It’ll  fit  nicely in my closet Mr. Karl !)

                                                                             Karl Lagerfeld

Disney will distribute Renee Baker Studios’ first motion picture, in movie theatres worldwide, under an “output deal”  valued at $73.5 million dollars….

   “NO” to Gail/Gale….and still “NO” to Hausfadter

   (now….read about Jodie below)….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


