Renee Ashley Baker’s MB (aka Renee’s “Made Best”)…..plus Talk Talk Talk (TV Talk Host Andy Cohen) AND…. #Hot Topics,

MADE BEST

tiffany___co__schlumberger_diamond_bird_necklace_

Tiffany & Co’s Schlumberger Diamond “Bird” Necklace

….(To Be HERA Prepared)

“ST. LOUIS WOMAN”
Lyrics and Melody by Renee Ashley Baker
Copyright 2013 by Renee Ashley Baker
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

I’m a St. Louie WOMAN
A Missouri girl
I love my Diamonds
And I wear my Pearls
I called my lawyer
Cause they cost me Loot
Got a Jin Soon manicure
and Combat BooTs.

Well I love my blinnis
And I took a bite
And I love my Benzo
Cause it’s white on white
And I love my Vuitton
Cause it’s by Louie
Wear my White Mink Stroller
Don’t come past my knees.

And I do ‘MEN ONLY’
Cause I can’t stand girls
Yeah I like Vanilla
With a MARNIER swirl
All the MEN say
That I do ‘em’ like turnstiles
Now my bedroom’s burning
So I’ll rest a while.

(music interlude)

Oh—–I—–
Got CUSTER’S RIFLES
And I’m Patton too
Yeah, I shot General Walker
In my Jimmy Choos
Senile Mayor Bloomberg
Ate a sugary cake
Then the chair he was huggin
Did the Harlem SHAKE.

Took the teenage junk
And threw it in the trash
And I hate California
So I chew up CASH
I hate cheese pizza
But I love PATE’
Yeah I hate Californians
They get in the way.

MA–donna’s JUNK
Ain’t on the radio
Felt HIS hand start groping
From the 7th row
Well the joint is jumpin
Cause I’m “M.I. 5″
Well my fans they love me
Cause I’m playin LIVE!

Now…”What Say?”

MADE BEST

TV Talk Show Host Andy Cohen

TV Talk Host Andy Cohen (To Always Be ‘Talk Show Chatter’ Prepared)

MADE BEST

Luxury Travel 2

Bill Fischer Fischer Travel

Bill Fischer of Fischer’s Travel Club (To Always Be Luxury Travel Prepared)

MADE BEST

Mercedes Benz 2014 e class coupe

The Mercedes Benz (To Always Be ‘Stylin’ Prepared)

MADE BEST

Rolex Submariner

The Rolex (To Always Be Poseidon Prepared)

MADE BEST….

solar-rover-mobile-energy

Solar Generator (To Always Be Energy Prepared)….

and….

(for History MADE BEST ?)

Saturday Evening Post Jan 29 1938

As the saying goes, everything old is new again: Throughout January 1938, the Post featured multiple articles about the ongoing struggle in Washington to create jobs as America clawed its way out of the Great Depression. Ads for Ford, Oldsmobile and Pontiac promised a gas-sipping 18 to 24 mpg! By the way, this lovely Art Deco cover is by wildlife painter Francis Lee Jacques.

NOW…..

VISIT “RENEE MADE BEST” AT TUMBLR (CLICK LOGO BELOW)

tumblr

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers