The Billion Dollar Charity…..

(no to Jeff Bezos and still no to Latifa)….

now….about….

THE BILLION DOLLAR BILL….($5 BILLION DOLLARS)….

5 billion dollars 2

OVER THE PAST FIVE YEARS I, RENEE ASHLEY BAKER, HAVE COST THE “FILM INDUSTRY” (aka THE MOVIE INDUSTRY) FIVE BILLION DOLLARS….HOW? EACH MOTION PICTURE THAT I COULD HAVE PRODUCED (AND STARRED IN AS THE LEADING LADY OPPOSITE A LEADING MAN) WOULD HAVE EARNED $1 BILLION DOLLARS OVER IT’S LIFETIME. DENVER IS THE REASON THAT I’VE BEEN OUT OF THE “MOVIE BUSINESS” FOR THE PAST 5 YEARS…AND….I, RENEE ASHLEY BAKER, WILL “STAY OUT” OF THE “MOVIE INDUSTRY”….

now…..however….

I’LL TAKE….

Janis Spindel Serious Matchmaking

NOW….

IMPORTANT SEPTEMBER CHARITIES….

Caroline Kennedy

Click on photo of Caroline Kennedy above to visit Caroline’s Charity (Fund For Public Schools)

Renee_Ashley_Bakers_mother_wearing_diamond_pendant_and_gold_rings

Click on photo of Renee Ashley Baker’s Mother above to visit TEF (The Erma Foundation)

and

re: MY RECOVERY

I, Renee Ashley Baker, will be in “recovery” (from a physical injury) for 3 to 5 years. I’ll probably enroll in “fashion design school” (in New York City) in the fall of 2014. (I’ll take maybe one class that meets one day per week). Until I enroll in design school I, Renee Ashley Baker, will be residing in The Hamptons….)

and more about why I’m out….

LET’S NOT FORGET

STRINGFELLOW HAWK aka Jan Michael Vincent BEFORE

Jan Michael Vincent 1

and Jan Michael Vincent AFTER

Jan Michael Vincent 2

There have been many “taken” by “drug dealers” (Heath Ledger, Amy Winehouse, Whitney Houston, Marie Osmond’s son, Tina Turner’s son, and Jan Michael Vincent (to name a few). Yes, these are just a few but there are many who “died in the gutters of downtown Los Angeles after “bleeding out” from “drug dealer wounds” ….This is “unacceptable” to Renee Ashley Baker so…I’m out tha business !

CLICK LOGO BELOW TO VISIT RENEE’S NEW “TUMBLR” WEBSITE ….

tumblr

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers